EVENTS / CORPORATE



Events, Incentives, Gruppencharter

Luxusyacht-Charter: Yachting-Events – Corporate Charter

Business-Empfänge, Incentive-Reisen, Tagungen, Teambuilding, Privat-Feste – oft ist eine Luxus-Charteryacht die ideale Location für Ihren Event. Die schönsten Megayachten der Welt können der Schauplatz Ihrer wichtigsten Unternehmens-Momente werden.

Business-Basis für Events am Meer – Zahlreiche hochklassige Events finden in Städten am Meer statt, vor allem an der französischen Riviera: wie etwa die Filmfestspiele in Cannes, die MIPIM ebenfalls in Cannes, der Monaco Grand Prix… Auf Ihrer Luxus-Charteryacht sind Sie mitten im Geschehen, können an Bord Ihre Meetings abhalten, Business-Partner empfangen, Lunch und Dinner für Ihre Gäste organisieren und alle perfekt bewirten.

Schwimmende Tribüne für Events auf dem Wasser – Superyacht-Cup, Edelregatten an der Costa Smeralda, Les Voiles de St. Tropez, die klassischen Regatten der Panerai Series, America’s Cup, die karibischen Regatten von der St. Barths Bucket bis zur Antigua Classic Yacht Regatta: diese Yachting-Events bieten ein tolles Schauspiel, das man am besten aus der Nähe von einer Luxusyacht aus beobachten kann – und ein äusserst exklusiver Rahmen für Ihren Business-Event.

Teilnahme an exklusiven Regatten – An vielen der spannendsten und hochkarätigsten Regatten der Welt können SIe auch selbst teilnehmen, an Bord einer Luxus-Segelyacht.

Incentive-Reisen / Teambuilding / Gruppenreisen – Laden Sie Ihre Kunden ein, belohnen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter, legen Sie den Grundstein für weitere erfolgreiche Businessjahre – mit einem Yachting-Event an Bord einer Luxus-Charteryacht. Abhängig von der Teilnehmeranzahl – Yachten bieten üblicherweise Platz für maximal 12 Gäste – gibt es nur eine kleine Zahl von Yachten für mehr Teilnehmer. Je früher Sie buchen – desto besser.

Wir chartern auch Kreuzfahrt-Schiffe für Sie exklusiv – allerdings ist wegen üblichen Reiseplanung dieser Schiffe ein sehr langer Vorlauf möglichst von bis zu zwei Jahren nötig!

Privat-Events – Jubiläen, Geburtstage, wichtige Jahrestage, Hochzeitsreise – für fast jeden privaten Event gibt es auch die passende Luxus-Charteryacht. Laden Sie Ihre Familie und Freunde ein – und verleben Sie unvergessliche Tage, an die sich alle immer wieder gern erinnern werden.

Fragen Sie uns nach der idealen Yacht für Ihren Event – wir organisieren für Sie massgeschneiderte Lösungen.

 

Premium Yachtcharter Links

In Kürze!

 

Luxusyacht-Charter Collection – Yacht-Events

Schauen Sie sich hier einige der schönsten Luxus-Charteryachten für Events an, checken Sie unsere Such-Datenbanken oder die Premium-Luxus-Charteryachten-Datenbank mit hunderten von Yachten. und fragen Sie uns nach Verfügbarkeit, weiteren Yachten und konkreten Angeboten. (* Alle Preisangaben ohne Gewähr)

 



KAIROS
38.00m | Pax: 18 | €35,000 | 2007
Typ: Segelyacht
LIQUID SKY
47.00m | Pax: 12 | €190,000 | 2017
Typ: Motoryacht
O'MEGA
82.50m | Pax: 30 | €525,000 | 2004 | 2011 (Refitted)
Typ: Motoryacht
RM Elegant
72.40m | Pax: 30 | €455,000 | 2005 | 2012 (Refitted)
Typ: Motoryacht

EVENTS / CORPORATE



Yachting-Events, Incentives, Group Charters

Corporate Yacht Charter & Events

In an ever-more competitive world, finding new ways to impress clients and reward or inspire staff can be a great challenge. Fortunately, at Premium Yachtcharter we have perfected the art of organising prestigious and innovative hospitality events and have even been known to organise charters with just a few hours’ notice.

We have numerous luxury yachts based across the world that are perfect for hosting corporate events. You may prefer a smaller motor or sail yacht for team-building charters, or you may wish to create a truly unique impact with a cocktail party for a large number of guests aboard one of the world’s ultimate superyachts.

With such volume and facilities at their disposal, along with maximum levels of security, the megayacht is primed for opulent parties.

Luxury Yacht Charters: Yachting Events

Business receptions, incentive travel, conferences, team building, private parties – often a luxury charter yacht is the ideal location for your event. The most beautiful mega yachts in the world can be the scene of the most important moments of your organisation.

Business base for events by the sea – numerous high-class events are held in towns and cities by the sea, especially on the French Riviera, such as the Film Festival in Cannes, the MIPIM in Cannes, the Monaco Grand Prix… On your luxury charter yacht you are in the middle of the action, can hold meetings on board, welcome business partners, organise lunch and dinner for your guests and be a perfect host.

Floating tribune for events on the water – superyacht coup, noble regattas on the Costa Smeralda, Les Voiles de St. Tropez, the classic regattas of the Paneral Series, America’s Cup, the Caribbean regattas of the St. Barths Bucket to the Antigua Classic Yacht Regatta: these yachting events offer a great spectacle which can be best observed from the vicinity of a luxury yacht – and are a very exclusive setting for your business event.

Participation in exclusive regattas – You can participate in many of the most exciting and prestigious regattas of the world aboard a luxury sailing yacht.

Incentive travel / teambuilding / group tours – invite your clients, reward your employees, and lay the foundation for further successful business years – with a yachting event aboard a luxury charter yacht. Depending on the number of participants – yachts usually offer space for up to 12 people – there is only a small number of yachts for more participants. The earlier you book, the better.

We also charter cruise ships exclusively for you – however, due to the usual travel planning of these ships, long notice is required – possibly one or two years.

Private events – jubilees, birthdays, important anniversaries, honeymoon – there is a suitable luxury charter yacht for almost every private event. Invite your family and friends – and spend unforgettable days which you will love to remember time and again.

Ask us for the ideal yacht for your event – we will organise tailor-made solutions for you.

 

Premium Yachtcharter Links

Coming soon…

 

Luxury Yacht Charter Collection – Events

Take a look at the collection of  finest luxury charter yachts for events and and get in touch – we will be glad to inform you about more interesting yachts we can offer for events, availability and specific offers.  (*All prices are indicative and subject to final confirmation)


KAIROS
38.00m | Pax: 18 | €35,000 | 2007
Type: Sailing Yacht
RM Elegant
72.40m | Pax: 30 | €455,000 | 2005 | 2012 (Refitted)
Type: Motor Yacht